As soon as you upload a picture to a Mission, it is eligible to take part in it.
You can see the photos in your profile, marked with the title of the Mission they are submitted to.
In case pictures are rejected, they would automatically disappear from your profile.
Please note that pictures are accepted during curation after the Mission ends.
Once you have uploaded the photo, it is eligible to take part in the Mission however its status will only change when we begin curation. Our team needs to go through every photo to make sure they are consistent with the brief and do not contain any offensive content.
Please sign in to leave a comment.