If I delete my Foap account, will my photos be deleted as well? December 28, 2022 09:37 Updated Once you delete your Foap account all the photos and data will be deleted as well. It is not possible to recover it. Related articles I don’t want to use Foap anymore. How do I delete my account? Sold a photo - can I still use it? How to add commercial license to my photo? How to delete photos? What is Foap Plus? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.