Photos deleted by accident

- -

What if I deleted published photos by accident and don't have the originals in my phone's gallery anymore?

If you have deleted your photo by accident and want to get it back, please contact our during the next 24 hours to get the photo back, as afterwards it's going to removed completely from our system.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk